Mon 20 Aug

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ
Wed 22 Aug

SPAC - Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY
Thu 23 Aug

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY
Sat 25 Aug

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA
Sun 26 Aug

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT
Tue 28 Aug

Xfinity Center

Mansfield, MA
Thu 30 Aug

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Bangor, ME
Sat 01 Sep

KeyBank Pavilion

Burgettstown, PA
Sun 02 Sep

Hershey Park Pavilion

Hershey, PA
Wed 05 Sep

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH
Thu 06 Sep

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON
Sat 08 Sep

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Noblesville, IN
Sun 09 Sep

Allegan County Fairgrounds

Allegan, MI
Tue 11 Sep

Stir Cove at Harrah's Council Bluffs

Council Bluffs, IA
Thu 13 Sep

Blossom Music Center

Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sat 15 Sep

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI
Sun 16 Sep

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago, IL